E8 Secretariat Board Members

Adv. Thabang Clement Phatela

Adv. Thabang Clement Phatela

E8 Sec. Board Chairperson, Practicing Advocate in Namibia

Advocate Thabang Phatela began his career in Lesotho and was called... Read more

Dr. Patrick Moonsar

E8 Sec. Board Member, Director of the National Malaria Department of Health South Africa

Rajendra Maharaj

Prof. Rajendra Maharaj

E8 Sec. Board Member, E8 Technical Committee Member, Director South African Medical Research Centre (MRC)

Prof Rajendra Maharaj... Read more

Charles Paluku

Dr. Charles Paluku

E8 Sec. Board Member, Senior Malaria Technical Advisor, African Leaders Malaria Alliance (ALMA)

Dr Charles Paluku, Senior... Read more

E. Neville Isdell

Mr. E. Neville Isdell

E8 Sec. Board Member, World Wildlife Fund (WWF) Chairperson

Mr E. Neville Isdell is the former chairman and CEO of The Coca-Cola... Read more

Wambui Kimeria

Ms. Wambui Kimeria

E8 Sec. Board Member, Financial and Project Management Consultant

Wambui Kimeria is a Financial and Project management... Read more

Honourable Dr. Magda Robalo Correia E Silva

Honourable Dr. Magda Robalo Correia E Silva

Dr Magda Robalo Correia e Silva is a Public health leader and active influencer. She is currently the Minister of Public Health of... Read more

General Goodson Mbewe

General Goodson Mbewe

1.Current Role

Chairman General of the Cross Border Traders Association leads a 12-Member National Executive Committee to... Read more